The Ultimate Teaching Checklist: The 42 Public Districts & Divisions in Alberta

Here is a list of the various school districts in Alberta with links to the human resource pages.  Many of the districts are now using outside hiring sites.  Listed here are the Hiring Sites in Alberta that many districts now use.

1. Aspen View Regional Division

2. Battle River Regional Division

3. Black Gold Regional Division 

4. Buffalo Trail Public Schools Regional Division

5. Calgary School District

6. Canadian Rockies Regional Division

7. Chinook’s Edge School Division

8. Clearview School Division

9. Edmonton School District

10. Elk Island Public Schools Regional Division

11. Foothills School Division

12. Fort McMurray Public School District 

13. Fort Vermilion School Division

14. Golden Hills School Division

15. Grande Prairie School District

16. Grande Yellowhead Public School Division

17. Grasslands Regional Division

18. High Prairie School Division

19. Horizon School Division

20. Lethbridge School District

21. Livingstone Range School Division 

22. Lloydminster Public School Division 

23. Medicine Hat School District

24. Northern Gateway Regional Division 

25. Northern Lights School Division

26. Northland School Division

27. Palliser Regional Division

28. Parkland School Division

29. Peace River School Division

30. Peace Wapiti School Division

31. Pembina Hills Regional Division

32. Prairie Land Regional Division

33. Prairie Rose Regional Division

34. Red Deer School District

35. Rocky View School Division

36. St. Paul Education Regional Division

37. St. Albert School Division

38. Sturgeon School Division 

39. Westwind School Division

40. Wetaskiwin Regional Division

41. Wild Rose School Division

42. Wolf Creek School Division 

Posted in Uncategorized.